Search

All Star Team Contacts

U19 FP Boys - Loyola Power loyolapower@gov.nl.ca

U16 FP Boys - Loyola Power loyolapower@gov.nl.ca

U16 Girls FP - Sheldon Barker sheldon.14@hotmail.com

U12 Girls SP - Jill Warren jillybeans.warren@gmail.com

U14 Boys FP - Jill Warren jillybeans.warren@gmail.com

Paul Butler p-butler@hotmail.com

Darryl Synyard

U14 Boys SP - Ang Coffey ang_coffey@hotmail.com

U12 Boys FP - Chris Ledrew cledrew20@gmail.com

U12 Boys SP - Amanda Upshall aupshall@nl.rogers.com

Ryan Peach ryanpeach@hotmail.com

U10 Co-Ed SP - Sheldon Barker sheldon.14@hotmail.com

Scott Greeley greeleyscott77@hotmail.com




116 views

P. O. Box 16122 Conception Bay South NL Canada A1X 2E2

©2018 by CBS Minor Softball. Proudly created with Wix.com