Get to know the dedicated coaches and passionate staff behind CBS Minor Softball. We come from all walks of life and are united in our passion to play incredible sports! We’re fortunate enough to be working with the best in the industry, and we know that we really couldn’t have become #1 without our incredible coaches! All coaches are volunteers that dedicate their time and energy to ensure that all players have an excellent experience and learn the awesome game of softball while being part of a team.

President - Jill Warren

Vice President - Pam Fagan

Secretary - Amanda Upshall

Treasurer - Norine Taylor

T-Ball Coordinator - Steven Keats

Mite Coordinator - Kim Rideout

Squirt Coordinator - Ryan Peach

Pee Wee Coordinator - Ang Coffey

Bantam Coordinator - Loyola Power

All Star/Fast Pitch Coordinator - Chris Ledrew

Field/Tournament Coordinator - Gerard Tilley